Preorder Demun Jones’ debut album, “Jones County” on iTunes today and instantly get three songs!

Screen Shot 2014-05-06 at 2.18.08 PM


Track Listing: 

1. Boondocks
2. Country Fried
3. Dixie Dimes
4. Tannerite
5. The Muddy Muddy
6. Rahhh (feat. Charlie Farley)
7. I’m A Man
8. Chrome (feat. Jawga Boyz)
9. Lake House
10. Firecracker
11. 11 (feat. LoCash Cowboys & Bubba Sparxxx)
12. White Trashed & Redneck’ed


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.